Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Nation-wide, CIMS (Cleaning Industry Management Standard) certified sales representatives provide Canada and other countries with over 250 years of industry knowledge. Avmor will provide you with expertise and administering support to ensure that our products will achieve their optimal performance. Avmor representatives are in each major Canadian market, providing cleaning and maintenance solutions to distributors and end users. Making sure distributors and end users are well educated about programs, procedures, and solutions enables us to guarantee a healthier, safer, and more sustainable environment.

CANADIAN PHONEBOOK

Irene O’Neil
Region Manager, Western Canada
604-355-9001
ioneil@avmor.com

Rachel Dyer
Territory Manager, Southern Alberta
403-969-2371
rdyer@avmor.com

Julie Berardi
Territory Manager, Northern Alberta
780-782-6881
jberardi@avmor.com

Keri Carson
Territory Manager, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
306-530-2816
kcarson@avmor.com

Keri Carson
Territory Manager, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
306-530-2816
kcarson@avmor.com

Mike Watt
Director, Corp. Accounts & Foodservice
613-329-9575
mwatt@avmor.com

Mike Stracina
Territory Manager, Southwestern Ontario
519-766-3514
mstracina@avmor.com

Michael Peeling
Territory Manager, Central Ontario
416-889-5518
mpeeling@avmor.com

Mike Rys
Manager Corp. Accounts Food service
416-881-5676
mrys@avmor.com

Keith McGrath
Manager – Corporate Accounts Food Service
905-979-0800
kmcgrath@avmor.com

Martine Ménard
Region Manager, Québec
514-566-3110
mmenard@avmor.com

Stéphane Gagné
Territory Manager – Eastern Québec
581-309-5011
sgagne@avmor.com

Robert Gendron
Territory Manager and Training, Québec
514-894-4734
rgendron@avmor.com

Patricia Brière
Account Manager Food Service, Québec
450-629-8074 x 2365
pbriere@avmor.com

Marcus Costandi
Region Manager, Atlantic Canada
902-899-1355
mcostandi@avmor.com

Mark Atkinson
Territory Manager, New Brunswick & PEI
506-899-4718
matkinson@avmor.com

Marcus Costandi
Region Manager, Atlantic Canada
902-899-1355
mcostandi@avmor.com

Marcus Costandi
Region Manager, Atlantic Canada
902-899-1355
mcostandi@avmor.com

Mark Atkinson
Territory Manager, New Brunswick & PEI
506-898-4718
matkinson@avmor.com

Marcus Costandi
Region Manager, Atlantic Canada
902-899-1355
mcostandi@avmor.com

INTERNATIONAL PHONEBOOK

Mattie Chinks
President
450-629-8074 x.2301
mchinks@avmor.com

Erik Hoffmann
0114528686800
erik@avmor.eu

Ruth Rogers
Representative
(+44) 01952 213203
Paula.barrington@avmor.co.uk

Ruth Rogers
Representative
(+44) 01952 213203
Paula.barrington@avmor.co.uk

Ruth Rogers
Representative
(+44) 01952 213203
Paula.barrington@avmor.co.uk

Ruth Rogers
Representative
(+44) 01952 213203
Paula.barrington@avmor.co.uk

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.