Nation-wide, CIMS (Cleaning Industry Management Standard) certified sales representatives provide Canada and other countries with over 250 years of industry knowledge. Avmor will provide you with expertise and administering support to ensure that our products will achieve their optimal performance. Avmor representatives are in each major Canadian market, providing cleaning and maintenance solutions to distributors and end users. Making sure distributors and end users are well educated about programs, procedures, and solutions enables us to guarantee a healthier, safer, and more sustainable environment.

CANADIAN PHONEBOOK

Irene O’Neil
Region Manager, Western Canada
604-355-9001
ioneil@avmor.com

Rachel Dyer
Territory Manager, Southern Alberta
403-969-2371
rdyer@avmor.com

Julie Berardi
Territory Manager, Northern Alberta
780-782-6881
jberardi@avmor.com

Keri Carson
Territory Manager, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
306-530-2816
kcarson@avmor.com

Keri Carson
Territory Manager, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
306-530-2816
kcarson@avmor.com

Paul Goldin
VP Sales, Professional Cleaning Solutions
1-800-387-8074 ext 2332
pgoldin@avmor.com

Brian Walsh
Territory Manager Eastern GTA
289-600-2358
bwalsh@avmor.com

Mike Watt
Director Training and Product Development
613-329-9575
mwatt@avmor.com

Mike Stracina
Territory Manager, Southwestern Ontario
519-766-3514
mstracina@avmor.com

Mike Rys
Manager National Accounts, Food Service
416-881-5676
mrys@avmor.com

Tracey Caville
Director National Account and Corporate Accounts JanSan/Food Service
647-631-4964
tcaville@avmor.com

Martine Ménard
Region Manager, Québec
514-566-3110
mmenard@avmor.com

Robert Gendron
Territory Manager, Québec
514-894-4734
rgendron@avmor.com

Patricia Brière
Territory Manager, Québec- National Accounts, Food Service
450-629-8074 x 2365
pbriere@avmor.com

Daryl Burgess
Territory Manager, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, New Brunswick and PEI
902-229-5478
dburgess@avmor.com

Paul Goldin
VP Sales, Professional Cleaning Solutions
1-800-387-8074 ext 2332
pgoldin@avmor.com

Daryl Burgess
Territory Manager, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, New Brunswick and PEI
902-229-5478
dburgess@avmor.com

Daryl Burgess
Territory Manager, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, New Brunswick and PEI
902-229-5478
dburgess@avmor.com

Paul Goldin
VP Sales, Professional Cleaning Solutions
1-800-387-8074 ext 2332
pgoldin@avmor.com

Daryl Burgess
Territory Manager, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, New Brunswick and PEI
902-229-5478
dburgess@avmor.com

INTERNATIONAL PHONEBOOK

Mattie Chinks
President
450-629-8074 x.2301
mchinks@avmor.com

Erik Hoffmann
0114528686800
erik@avmor.eu

Ruth Rogers
Representative
(+44) 01952 213203
Paula.barrington@avmor.co.uk

Ruth Rogers
Representative
(+44) 01952 213203
Paula.barrington@avmor.co.uk

Ruth Rogers
Representative
(+44) 01952 213203
Paula.barrington@avmor.co.uk

Ruth Rogers
Representative
(+44) 01952 213203
Paula.barrington@avmor.co.uk